StoryCloset

Where figments gather in rest

Minneapolis: Stone Arch Bridge and other Locations May 7, 2013

Ohmygoodness!
Today was just so fantastic. I know that I haven’t been writing much (or at least posting it!), but I promise that I’m working hard!
Today, I like to think I experienced some of summer at its finest!

With one of my best friends, I galavanted around Minneapolis. We visited the Mill City museum, Stone Arch Bridge, the Guthrie Theater, and this awesome pizza place called Pizza Nea.
In addition, we took lots of pictures! So that’s what the majority of this post is! I’m putting up some of the greater CANDID photos I took of my friend! She didn’t pose for any of these! How crazy.
Naturally, they’re edited a little. But only filters!

image

image

image

image

Let me know what you guys think! And all these were taken on my phone!

 

Leave a comment